Leadership Webinar

Purposeful Leaders in Business & Combat: Stories from the Front Lines

 

August 22, 2018
2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM PT


Leadership isn’t about checking off a series of boxes on your to-do list. In fact, leading in all circumstances—regardless of whether it’s the board room or the battlefield, requires purpose and intention.

Join this candid conversation between author and extreme leadership expert, Tom Kolditz and Linkage’s CEO Jennifer McCollum as they reflect on the pivotal moments that have helped shape their leadership careers.

Hear firsthand stories of how they’ve each charted their path to success by uncovering their purpose in some of the most unlikely circumstances—and in doing so, have inspired and engaged teams worldwide.

Reflect on your own learning journey and think about your personal why as you chart your own course and decide what’s next for you.


SPEAKERS:

Kolditz_Tom.jpg

Tom Kolditz

Brigadier General & Professor Emeritus, US Military Academy, West Point & Founder, Doerr Institute for New Leaders
McCollum_Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer McCollum

CEO, Linkage