Leadership Webinar

Culture Map: Leading Successfully in a Global Business World

 

August 29, 2017
1:00PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT


We’re all part of a global network—whether we’re doing business from Shanghai or Chicago, Brazil or Basel, New York or New Delhi. In many cases, we’re connecting and working virtually through email, video conferences, Skype and phone—where success requires navigating through the different cultural realities of how people think and get things done.


Unless we know how to decode other cultures and avoid common cultural traps, we become vulnerable to inefficiencies, failing team dynamics, and lost business opportunities.


During this one-hour session, you will learn:

  • How cultural similarities and differences can impact your day-to-day ability to successfully do business
  • Methods for developing strategies for improving multi-cultural teamwork
  • How to equip you and your team for greater opportunities globally



SPEAKER:

Cvitkovich_Karen.jpg

Karen Cvitkovich

Author & Global Leadership Consultant