Leadership Webinar

Self-Leadership: The Ultimate Leadership Challenge

 

July 26, 2017
1:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 10:00 AM PDT


Why you lead determines how effectively you lead. To successfully lead others, we must first lead ourselves. This isn’t a nice-to-have extra in our leadership toolkit—this is a must-have for each and every one of us. Self-leadership is an ongoing practice that requires choice, curiosity, courage, and clear answers to these questions:

  • Why do I get up in the morning?
  • Why do I do what I do?
  • Why do I lead?

In this webinar, preeminent life coach Richard Leider will share a framework you can use to uncover your personal why. You’ll master practices that will help you lead in a way that fulfills your personal mission and engages your team for greater success.



SPEAKER:

Leider_Richard-1.jpg

Richard Leider

Founder of Inventure, the Purpose Company, and Co-Chair of Linkage's Global Institute for Leadership DevelopmentĀ®